Media Press Release

MEDIA ALERT: 2022 U.S. Olympic & Paralympic Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony


COLORADO SPRINGS, Colo. – The United States Olympic & Paralympic Committee today inducted the U.S. Olympic & Paralympic Hall of Fame, Class of 2022 at the U.S. Olympic & Paralympic Museum in Colorado Springs.

The class of 2022 is made up of eight individuals, two teams, two legends, one coach and one special contributor. The inductees include Natalie Coughlin (swimming), Muffy Davis (Para alpine skiing and Para-cycling), Mia Hamm (soccer), David Kiley (Para alpine skiing, Para track and field, and wheelchair basketball), Michelle Kwan (figure skating), Michael Phelps (swimming), Lindsey Vonn (alpine skiing), Trischa Zorn-Hudson (Para swimming), the 1976 Women’s 4x100 Freestyle Relay Swimming Team, the 2002 Paralympic Sled Hockey Team, Gretchen Fraser (legend: alpine skiing), Roger Kingdom (legend: track and field), Pat Summitt (coach: basketball) and Billie Jean King (special contributor). 

The USOPC is pleased to make the following assets available for media from the induction ceremony.




USOPC Contact:
 Annemarie Blanco (