Foundation Board Of Directors

U.S. Olympic & Paralympic Foundation

    The U.S. Olympic & Paralympic Foundation is guided by the USOPF Board of Directors. Directors oversee the business affairs of the foundation, including fundraising and maintaining existing endowment funds. Directors also provide network referrals, offer strategic expertise and advocate for Team USA both locally and nationally. 

    Geoff Yang, ChairMenlo Park, CA
    Dwight AndersonNew York, NY
    Matthew BargerSan Francisco, CA
    Tracey & Edward BenfordChicago, IL
    James BensonBoston, MA
    Eryn & Mike BingleRiverside, CT
    Michael CarterWilmette, IL
    Kevin CliffordLos Angeles, CA
    Molly & Robert CohenDenver, CO
    Philip H. CorboyChicago, IL
    Gordon Crawford, Director EmeritusLos Angeles, CA
    Alli & Byron DeeterAtherton, CA
    Brian DeevyEnglewood, CO
    Andie DoyleColorado Springs, CO
    Jacqueline & Christian ErdmanTeton Village, WY
    Joanie HallHaverford, PA
    Lauri HughesBoulder, CO
    Julie & Gary KillianRye, NY
    Robin & Court LorenziniSeattle, WA
    Lynda & John MarrenHillsborough, CA
    Joy & Thomas M. MisteleSan Francisco, CA
    Mari Nakachi & Daniel SimkowitzNew York, NY
    Dr. Sheila Ohlsson Walker & Willy WalkerWashington, D.C.
    Erica & Kevin PennNew York, NY
    Tracey & Brad PowellPalo Alto, CA
    Lawrence Probst IIIHillsborough, CA
    Marie & John QueenPasadena, CA
    Michael RayFt. Wayne, IN
    Yucca & Gary RieschelSeattle, WA
    Johnathan RobertsonFort Lauderdale, FL
    Susan Schnabel & Edward PlummerAustin, TX
    Lisa & Dmitri ShklovskyGreenwich, CT
    Cindy & John SmetHermosa Beach, CA
    Mary & Mark StevensAtherton, CA
    Benjamin Conrad Sutton Jr.Winston-Salem, NC
    Lori & Martin WeinsteinWashington, D.C.
    Sarah HirshlandEx-Officio
    Gene SykesEx-Officio

    United States Olympic & Paralympic Committee logo with a flag and rings, plus a flag and agitos.

    Follow us


    • Accessibility
    • Finance
    • Governance
    • Privacy Policy , opens in a new tab
    • Terms of Use , opens in a new tab
    • Site Map

    © 2023 United States Olympic & Paralympic Committee. All Rights Reserved.